First Meeting of the Board of Studies of Political Science

The first meeting of the Board of Studies of the Department of Political Science, FATA University was held in the committee room of FATA University on August 26, 2019 under the Convener-ship of Prof Dr. Ghulam Mustafa  Advisor Academics & HoD, FATA University). Among the members who attended the meeting were: Dr. Muhammad Ayub Jan (Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Peshawar), Dr. Sami Raza Zaidi (Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Peshawar) , Dr. Wajid Mehmood (Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, FATA University), Mr. Muhammad Saeed Khalil (Lecturer, Department of Political Science, FATA University) and Mr. Ibrahim Khan (Lecturer, Department of Political Science, FATA University). The Curriculum of HEC for Political Science 2013 was discussed and some changes/modification and addition/deletion of courses were recommended. In this regard, important decisions were also taken by the board members regarding the Vision, Mission, and scheme of studies.