Holding of the 8th Meeting of the Syndicate

The 8th meeting of the Syndicate of the FATA University was held on December 10, 2019 under the chairmanship of Prof. Dr. M. Tahir Shah (TI), Vice Chancellor FATA University. The members who attended the meeting were Mr. Ghulam Qadir (Ex-Bureaucrat), Meritorious Prof. Dr. Jasmin Shah (TI),  Mr. Muneer Ullah (Dy. Secretary Coord.), Prof. Dr. Ghulam Mustafa (Advisor Academics/Dean), Mr. Asad Jan   (Treasurer), Mr. Anwar Ahmed Khawaja (Advisor to VC), Dr. Fazal Hanan (Deputy Registrar), Dr. Bilal Jan (Assisatnt Professor), Muhammad Jamil (Principal) Afridi Model School & College), and Mustafa Yar (Lecturer). The revised Annual Budget of 2018-2019 & 2019-2020 was unanimously approved. All the other items on the agenda were thoroughly discussed and the final decisions were made.